Bare Your Fangs!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» The Shula Region - An AU Pokemon RP - Looking for new Mods
by Guest Thu Mar 19, 2020 12:42 am

» Have We Met? [P]
by Rayne Gray Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:47 am

» Rayne vs Silas
by Noella Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:09 pm

» Sight For Sore Eyes [P]
by The Fates Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:37 pm

» A Fishy Tale | AW
by Brawn Easton Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:51 pm

» Valentines Day Show and Tell
by Noella Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:25 pm

Top posting users this week

Switch Account
Switch user:




Valentines Day Show and Tell

Go down

Valentines Day Show and Tell Empty Valentines Day Show and Tell

Post by Noella on Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:31 pm

So, we all know the famed holiday(despite it's dark history), Valentines Day is coming up and I wanted to celebrate it in a simple manner. Valentines Day Show and Tell is where members come together to show what it was they did or received as gifts for Valentines Day. Post a picture below about your gift and tell us about it! This isn't a contest, just something fun for everyone.

It doesn't have to be something you did or received. Members can draw or even write a story or poem for their Show and Tell as long as it has something to do with the Holiday.

Entries will be accepted from now till Monday! 2/17 at 8pm MST(7pm PST, 9pm CST and 10 PM EST)
Noella
Noella
Admin

OOC
OOC : Noella
MS : 156
Health : 200

https://guardianofcanin.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Valentines Day Show and Tell Empty Re: Valentines Day Show and Tell

Post by Noella on Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:25 pm

Here is my entry!
Valentines Day Show and Tell 15816210
Noella
Noella
Admin

OOC
OOC : Noella
MS : 156
Health : 200

https://guardianofcanin.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum